We would like to thank our previous guests for looking after our home during their stays and the kind comments they have left in our Guestbook (P.S. - we're pleased to say that, yes, they are all genuine):

We are not so interested in Orlando parks and traffic or gift shops, fleamarkets etc.  This community is quiet, friendly, well maintained and the location could not be better.  We enjoyed the pool and we swam more than expected.
This villa was very good for our needs and we are considering investing in one of our own in the future.  So far we have had to rent.

(Tiina, Joonas from Varkaus Finland August 2017)

Thanks for letting us share your lovely home for yet another fantastic Florida holiday.  As always so much to do and so little time!  Hope to be back soon.

(Tony, Carol, Chris and Ross from Scotland, June/July 2017)

We all had a fantastic time here in Orlando.  It was great to return to this wonderful villa after an exhausting day at the parks and just relax. Suggest a visit to Manny’s – the food and staff are excellent and it’s always busy.
Thanks again for a wonderful time.

(The villa was a wonderful place to stay and I hope the next visitors have fun! If you’re looking for a great break or maybe some toys for your child then I recommend Books A Million.  Denny’s and Manny’s are good places to go for something to eat or drink – Ava 9 years old)

(Allan and Isobel and family from Aberdeen Scotland and Abu Dhabi, June 2017)

Great holiday all round, loved the villa (3rd one we’ve stayed in here at Tower Lake – will definitely be coming back!)
Thanks Jan, Dave and the Management Team for providing us with a great base for our holiday.
Suggest trying the battered mushrooms at Manny’s Chophouse – they are to die for!)

(Adrian, Diane and mum from Jersey, Channel Islands May 2017)

Absolutely lovely villa.  We’ve had the best time.  Lovely beds, brilliant pool and spa and the guys loved the games room.
Ideal base to explore as you come back from the attractions to a lovely, tranquil place and relax.
All the villa facilities were in excellent order and so clean.  Thanks for having us!

(Andrew, Michael, Andrea, Tim, Ollie and Jeni Stockton-on-Tees England, April 2017)

We had a great time in your villa.  Travelled to many places to see friends, beaches and manatees.  We enjoyed the warm weather the most.  Back home temperatures were in the 20s, while here they were in the 80s; big difference that lifts the winter blahs!
Looking forward to a return trip.  Blessings to you and thanks for sharing your home.

(Pat, Amy, Josh, Garrett and Vanessa, Richmond Indiana December 2016/January 2017)

We had a good time in this villa.  The beds were nice and comfy.  We had lots of fun in the pool, it was good.  We could have a break from England and just relax in the sun.

(McNeil family, Thornaby-on-Tees/Middlesbrough England October/November 2016)

We loved this villa – so clean and comfortable.
Great to stay away from the congestion of the Orlando area.  We ate mainly in Winter Haven, Manny’s, Olive Garden, Chili’s, IHOP etc as much nicer than those on the 192 (remember to sign up for offers online).
We holiday in Florida every year and always pick a different location but will definitely make an exception with this villa!

(Pam and family, Edinburgh Scotland, September/October 2016)

Great villa and area to stay.
China Park great take out – food and delivery, would recommend Denny’s for food and Gatorland for day out.
Enjoyed pool and chilling out.
Thanks

(Darby family Yorkshire England, August 2016)

We love this villa!
The pool and pool table provided us with fun and relaxation. The beds are very comfy.
Visits to Universal , Kennedy Space Center and Wild Florida were all great.
We will definitely recommend this villa to our friends.
Thank you!

(Tim, Tina, Lucy and James, Marlow England, August 2016)

Lovely gaff!  We had an amazing time here in Florida – went to New York as well as Universal, Kennedy Space Center, Cocoa Beach and Naples.
What was lovely was coming home to such a lovely “home from home”.  Many thanks!

(Marie, Neville and family, Kildare Ireland, July 2016)

Fantastic villa, close to everything we needed.  The kids have enjoyed the pool and loved the Disney-themed bedroom.
We’ve had a fantastic time here and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your villa to our family and friends.  Thanks.

(Peter, Margaret, Duncan, Sherryl, Bethany and Lauren, Eaton Bray and Lowestoft England, June 2016)

We arrived here with high expectations and it certainly lived up to it!  Had a fantastic time, using the villa as a base to visit Universal, Merritt Island, St Pete’s Beach also having chill-out days by the pool in the hot-tub – sooooo relaxing!
Manny’s is worth a visit.  Happy Hour 4-7, also Bahama Breeze in Kissimmee.
All in all, 10/10 from us.  We would recommend to anyone.

(Paul and Robyn, May 2016)

We had an AWESOME time here! Crystal clear swimming pool … oh, and Jacob had a fab time watching TV!  You provided us with absolutely EVERYTHING!
Holidays just don’t get better than this.  The kids loved playing billiards and darts! The pillows were very comfy for an easy sleep. 
Mum and I enjoyed watching the lightning in the hot tub.  Truly, we’ve never had a better holiday EVER in my life!  Yours truthfully

(Helen, Richie, Liam (10) and Jacob (8), Liverpool, England April 2016)

We all had a fantastic time staying in Orlando and particularly this villa.  Manny’s is a MUST and a fabulous recommendation by the owners. 
Immaculate villa and pool.  Everything provided.
We are all looking forward to returning at some point in the future.  Thank you.

(Chris, Alex, Phoebe, Mackenzie, Carol and Steph, April 2016)

Enjoyed our 6 weeks of winter in your villa.  As usual it is in excellent condition.  Had a wonderful time golfing and dining out.
We feel so comfortable in your villa that we plan on being back next year at the same time.
Thank you.

(Nuni & Mike, Pocono Mts, PA, January/February 2016)

Another great holiday in your villa guys.  Still very nice to come back to after a long day in the sun.  We were lucky enough to have very warm weather over Christmas.  A special touch was the Christmas tree was up and lit when we arrived – just that little bit extra.  Will be back, I’m sure.  Thanks again.

 (The mixed clans from Perth, Fife and Paisley Scotland, December 2015-January 2016)

Had a wonderful holiday – so glad we heated the pool, we had so much fun.  Enjoyed all the typical American restaurants.  Bob Evans does a great breakfast.  Universal at Hallowe’en was fun.
Thanks Jan and Dave, we had a holiday to remember and no doubt will talk over the magic moments over our dinner table many a time.

(Steve, Delia, Christopher, Samantha, Chloe and Joshua, Swindon England, October 2015)

We had a great holiday in Florida, this house is perfect in every way. The outside has all day all around sun, ideal for sun lovers and yet there is shade for those who prefer shade. The pool is ideal and the spa is great for relaxing in after a hard day shopping or visiting the parks. Inside the house is very well equipped (I can't think of anything we needed that was not available). The cleanliness was to a high standard and the linen and towels were good quality.

The owners provided lots of information on every aspect of this property and were always available to answer any queries.

This property is so good we have booked to return next year.

(Mary, Ian, Clare, Mitchell and Spencer, Middlesbrough England, June 2015)

WOW, WOW, WOW!!

What a fabulous time we have had (not long enough though – could easily stay another two weeks and not see everything).  Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Epcot and Hollywood Studios have all been fabulous, especially for Caoimhe (3½), Mum & Dad and Grandma & Grandad – we’ve all been kids – fantastic and magical. 

Then to return to this lovely, tidy, organised, beautiful home has been a dream – thank you for letting us share your home – it has been grand – the pool and spa the icing on the cake!!

Come again?  YES PLEASE!!

(Chantelle, Stephen, Caoimhe, Roderick & Margaret, Bolton England, May 2015)

What a wonderful villa.  Enjoyed every minute.  Immaculate condition, great facilities, Games Room and pool used every evening by my young grandson. 

The neighbourhood is so quiet and loved being away from the hustle and bustle of Orlando.

Thank you, we will definitely recommend this to friends and family – hope to return in the near future.

(Steve, Brenda, Steven, Angela, Nathan and Amber, Bolton England, April 2015)

What a wonderful villa – our every need was catered for, and more! Feel very reluctant to leave but leg 2 of our holiday beckons – villa in Sarasota – just hope it meets these dizzy standards.

Amazing holiday so far – parks a real treat, especially Magic Kingdom at night – fireworks and parades a must.  A visit to Planet Hollywood a real treat, and best steak was found at Outback – would thoroughly recommend.

Thank you so much – we hope to return.

(Mark, Julie, Rebecca and Joseph, Manchester England, April 2015)

Thank you for renting your villa.  This is our 5th year and, as always, is wonderful.

Enjoyed the warm weather, sunny days, dining out and, of course, the golfing.

The upkeep and maintenance of your villa is exceptional.

Plan on being back the same time next year.

(Nuni & Mike, Pocono Mts, PA, February 2015)

Thanks for a wonderful stay in your villa!!  Christmas tree greeting was a nice touch after a long, thousand mile drive.  Pool, hot-tub and Games Room were very welcome!

The boys are getting a little older (13, 13, 11) so we decided on some different eperiences this trip! Merritt Island on the Space Coast is a lot of fun for those liking wild (bird)-life! Further, heading out past Tampa, St Petersburg (including Clearwater Beach) provided plenty to do, from the busy (but beautiful) Clearwater Beach to the more laid-back Dali Museum and Ceviche Tapas bar in downtown St Petersburg; if you like tapas, Ceviche is particularly good during Happy Hour!!

Just one more thing, one-day Aquatica tickets pretty good value! Has a great ‘lazy river’ (actually rapids) and offer one of the best waterpark experiences!

(Adam, Jenna, Noah, Zane, Aran, Peter and Jacqui, NJ USA & Lancashire England, Christmas/New Year 2014)

Another great holiday in Florida (10th visit).  Thank you for renting us your home – enjoyed our rest days by the pool.  Paul and Hannah loved playing in the Games Room.

If you want a good steak try Manny’s - we had a great night there.

(Linda, Paul and Hannah, Didcot England, October 2014)

Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely villa.  Everything was as described & more.  Kids loved the Games Room, pool & hot tub (adults did too!).

We have had a fab holiday and wouldn’t hesitate to use your villa again.
Thanks again

(Baz, Julie & girls, Fleetwood England, August 2014)

Many thanks for a great holiday.

What a pleasure it is to return to the relaxing villa after a hard day at the parks.

Great website too; full of very useful tips and advice.

Big thanks for the Management Company too for responding very quickly to fix the beeping smoke alarm on Day One.

(Chris, Shirley, Dylan and Ioan, Germany, July 2014)

Thank you for letting us stay in your holiday home.

Kids loved the pool and the football table.  Also great to have a washer and a dryer. 

Good location – close to the parks, Wendy’s (kids!), Wal-Mart (for food) and Premium Outlets (for me!).

Hope to be back again!

(Vicky,Khalid, Ali, Jumana, Yasmeen, Laila, Kuwait, July 2014)

Great location, just far enough away to the parks and close enough as well.  Love the layout of the house.  Great facilities.  Swimming pool & pool table our favorites.  Quiet neighbourhood.  Most relaxing vacation ever.

Swimming pool was fabulous (Chanta (15))

I love the Mickey & Minnie Room because I still have kid in me (Naiesha (11))

I like the water (Payton (7))

We will be BACK!!

(Joel, Janet, Bree, Chanta, Ebony, Naiesha, Payton, Chris & Danielle
Cecilia Kentucky, June 2014)

We had a wonderful time in your villa making our holiday special.

The pool, hot tub and the games room were fantastic to come back to after a busy day at all the parks.

Everyone enjoyed the Dolphin swim.

Thanks again

(Rod, Flo, Robert, Charlene, Josh and Emily, Redditch England, April 2014)

Villa was as advertised – beautiful place to stay.  We tried Manny’s then had to return the next night it was so good.

We’d definitely like to return!

Thanks

 (Rochelle, Mark & family, Kalamazoo MI, April 2014)

As usual the villa is in excellent shape.

This is our 4th year at your villa.  We always have a wonderful time golfing and enjoying the warm weather.

Kudos to Terry, Dennis and the rest of the staff for the upkeep and maintenance of your villa.

Thank you

(Nuni & Mike, Pocono Mts Pennsylvania, February 2014)

Lovely villa – had a great time.  Would recommend and hope to return again.

“A smashing time was had by all”

Thank you, kind regards.

PS Manny’s was a delight!!

(Chris, Graeme, Debra and Sharon,  Middlesbrough England, October 2013)

We have had a wonderful time.  Your villa was perfect.  The little touches made the difference, like the proper table cloth to cover the table! The children really enjoyed the pool.  We all enjoyed Manny’s and went 3 times! We even bought the T-shirt!

(Richard, Toni, Caitlin and Kim, Isle of Wight England, August 2013)

A comfortable stay at the villa.  A wonderful holiday in Florida and enjoyed the theme parks

(Ken and Anne, Isle of Wight England, August 2013)

We have had a wonderful holiday staying here.  We have absolutely loved all the theme parks and it was super to be able to relax by the pool after hectic days!!  It was so kind of you to phone us on our first day here to check we were all OK.

Thank you for everything again.

(John, Joan, Louise, Garron, Dominic, Lloyd and Ruby, Teesside England, August 2013)

We have had the holiday of a lifetime.  We have had such fun visiting all the parks, then coming back to a lovely, comfortable villa.  It makes such a huge difference when you know you are staying in such a lovely place – the pool and Jacuzzi are wonderful – and helped heal tired, aching limbs!!

Many thanks and I am sure you will have some of our friends wanting to visit.

Thank you.

(Todd, Helen, Bethan, Jamie and Will, Worcester England, April 2013)

As usual the villa was wonderful.  The weather was fine for golfing and sightseeing. 

Looking forward to next year. 

Thank you.  (PS.  Terry and his staff do a great job with the upkeep and maintenance of your villa)

(Nuni and Mike, Pocono Mts, Pennsylvania, February 2013)

A great house for the 5 of us to meet up over the Christmas holidays.  We enjoyed the hot tub, the swimming pool along with the games room.  A very comfortable and well-equipped house.  Great to return to after several hectic days at the parks
.
A super holiday.

(Iona, Brian, Laura, Philip and Adam, Beaconsfield England & Dallas Texas, December 2012)

We have had an absolutely fantastic time! The best two weeks ever! We’ve thoroughly enjoyed all the parks, especially the dolphin swim at Discovery Cove! Manny’s was excellent, the food was soooo good! (PS book first!).
The villa was awesome!! Clean, relaxing and a pleasure to stay in! Will come back soon! Thank you so much for making our holiday special!!
(I had a wonderful time in the pool!! – Hannah)
(Brilliant villa, especially the pool table and swimming pool – Lauren x)
Thank you

(Brendon, Nicola, Lauren, Hannah and Luke, (Neuro James Cook!) Saltburn England, August 2012)

Staying here has been lovely.  The villa has exceeded all our needs and the children loved it – the pool proved to be very popular and to see the young squirrel paying us a visit proved to be a big hit with the kids.
The villa is lovely and a great base for getting about.  Would love to come back sometime.
Thank you again

(Harold and Eileen, Cleveland England, August 2012)

We have had a fantastic time staying here.  Great location for Disney; lovely, comfortable place to return to at the end of the day.
Will not hesitate to recommend this villa to our friends.
Thank you.

(Christine, Jonathan, Lucy and Emilia, Birmingham England, July 2012)

Our 3rd year in your wonderful villa.  Once again a great time! 
We’ll be back again next May!
Thank you so much for everything!

(Rob, Tricia, Nick, Frankie, Michael and Ryan), New Jersey, May 2012)

We are very impressed with the villa – it is tremendous value for money!
Excellent location for visiting the parks and shops with our 4 year old in tow – she just loved the pool!
If, or rather when, we return to Florida this place will be high on our agenda.
Thank you for letting us use your lovely villa!
Kind Regards

(Sally, David, Paul, Jenny, Emma and not forgetting Summer (Mickey mad!), Stourbridge England, April 2012)

"Fantastic house, very comfortable, like a home from home! Location is brilliant for parks and restaurants (recommend Manny’s!).  Thank you for being so helpful before, and during, our stay.  Would love to return at some point in the future.
Pool was also fantastic to come back to at the end of a long day (mum loved the Jacuzzi!).
Thank you for sharing your lovely villa with us!
Love"

(Andy, Mel, Alice, Jake and Yasmin, Derbyshire England, April 2012)

"Fantastic house, very comfortable, like a home from home! Location is brilliant for parks and restaurants (recommend Manny’s!).  Thank you for being so helpful before, and during, our stay.  Would love to return at some point in the future.
Pool was also fantastic to come back to at the end of a long day (mum loved the Jacuzzi!).
Thank you for sharing your lovely villa with us!
Love"

(Andy, Mel, Alice, Jake and Yasmin, Derbyshire England, April 2012)

"Had a great time (Rachel loved pool)
Thank you very much xoxo (wrote by Rachel Anderson)"

(Alan, Colette, Rachel and Mirren, Glasgow Scotland, March 2012)

"We enjoyed the warm weather and playing golf.  Our family who visited us for 2 weeks also enjoyed the house, golfing, Disney, shopping and restaurants.
About 25 miles south on Route 27 is a historic landmark worth seeing called Bok Tower Gardens.  Coupled with a visit to the Florida’s Natural Orange Juice Visitor’s Center in the same area makes for a nice day.
The only thing we miss are the grandboys but, with school and activities, it is difficult to get away.  However, when at home we see them weekly.  The wi-fi in your house keeps us in touch.
Thank you for sharing your house."

(Nuni and Mike, Pocono Mts, Pennsylvania, February 2012)

"The boys’ eyes lit up when they walked through the villa door – pool, hot tub, pool (again!), foosball and Fox Soccer for Dad! Thanks for putting together such a great respite from the parks – almost like being at one!!
At first I was concerned Haines City was too much of a trek for Disney – however only 20-25 minutes – and a little quieter than previous vacations in Kissimmee!!
Our boys, 10, 10 and 8) LOVED Disney Quest and Typhoon Lagoon; they also had a blast at Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios
All in all, terrific vacation at a wonderful villa.
Thanks!!"

(Adam, Jenna, Noah, Zane and Aran, New Jersey, December 2011)

"This was our first holiday in Florida and we have enjoyed every bit of it.
The villa was a big part of our holiday and very comfortable.  The pool and hot tub were used every night when we got back after busy days at the parks.
We would definitely come to this villa again!
It was nice staying in a villa that had a nice homely feel, the beds were so comfy."

(Lynda, Billy, Gemma, Hayley and Jordan, Kilbarchan Scotland October 2011)

"Thank you so much for letting us stay at your lovely villa.  It was very homely and a great location.  It was nice to be able to relax and use the pool at the end of a busy day.
The kids really enjoyed themselves as much as we did and having the choice of games console and DVDs was a plus for some quiet time!
We had two busy weeks, crammed with parks and water parks.  We also enjoyed trips to Cocoa Beach and the Gulf beaches at Sarasota; great getaways on a weekend from the busy parks.  We also enjoyed the Pirate’s Cove Adventure Golf and Gatorland.
We did so much and could go on ... we had such a fantastic time.
Would recommend Ruby Tuesday’s and the Olive Garden (both on Irlo Bronson Highway).  Good value for money and very nice food.  Great with kids.
Can’t wait to come back.  Thank you again Dave and Jan."

(Jo, John, Jay and Euan, Middlesbrough England September 2011)

"We had a lovely time in the villa.  The location is great for visiting the Florida Parks.
Our 6 year old son loved the pool and has mastered swimming on this holiday.
The villa is very comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay."

(Paul, Zelda and Lewis, Middlesbrough England September 2011)

"We had a wonderful time in this lovely villa, great after busy days at Universal, Busch Gardens, Wet 'n' Wild, Aquatica, Sea World and Boggy Creek.  Enjoyed eating at Manny’s (very filling).
The weather was wonderful, great to have relaxing days around the pool (top up on the tan).
We had a really great holiday – we will be telling everyone about your great place. Thanks"

(Rick, Caroline, Hannah and Jack, Mönchengladbach Germany August 2011)

"The villa was a perfect base for us to visit Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Busch Gardens and Kennedy Space Centre (all recommended!).  Great to return to luxury home comfort at the end of the day.  Also we did the airboat ride out at Boggy Creek – pricey but we enjoyed the 45 minutes Extreme Safari.
We ate at the Olive Garden, Chili's and Longhorn Steak House in Winter Haven – all highly recommended.  Also visited Market Cafe in Celebration.
For shopaholics, we would recommend Orlando Premier Outlet.  And the Way Out West store on Highway 27 (opposite Posner Park Mall) is excellent for cowboy boots, some very reasonable.
Will definitely be recommending villa!"

(Jane, Lee, Cory, Connor, Jamie, Grandad and Janet Somerset, UK
and Pensacola Florida August 2011)

"Wonderful villa, we found it really comfortable and ‘homely’.  Great position for all the parks and amenities and a welcome resting place at the end of the day!  Manny’s was great, had 3 nights there – do not eat in the Shamrock Bar, awful!  Thanks again for letting us use your ‘second home’ – it’s been a fantastic 2 weeks."

(Pete, Julie, Sarah, Tommy, Leanne, Rob and Princess Isabella Stockton-on-Tees UK June 2011)

"Last day of a wonderful 2 week holiday.  Villa was perfect in every way – close enough to Orlando to take advantage of all of the theme parks, but far enough away when you want to escape and relax.  Great to have the computer and internet access, but even more pleased that I didn’t use it once!!
Pool and hot tub perfect and a great way to end each day.  The kids would have spent every day in the pool if we hadn’t been mean and forced them to go to Universal, Disney and Sea World!
Will certainly be recommending the villa to everyone I know, and hopefully we’ll return here one day. "

(Phil, Jane, Daniel and Patrick Somerset UK April 2011)

"Our second visit and the villa was just as we remembered it.  Again, it provided an excellent retreat after a busy day at the parks.  We aim to come back again in a few years time and hopefully to the villa as it is just perfect."

(Ty, Julie, Dani and Lucie, Munich Germany April 2011)

"Sadly we have come to the end of our 18 days holiday.  We do not want to leave, the villa is splendid, we loved it.  We will be back, really enjoyed this area.  The pool and hot tub were appreciated after long shopping trips (think we did all the malls and outlets!).  Pietro appreciated the use of the computer.  We thank you very much again, it was a real treat and will not stop recommending this beautiful place to everyone.  Time to go now and go back to the UK and start saving!"

(Nicole and Pietro, Essex UK [and mum from France!] April 2011)

"We had a wonderful vacation and loved spending time at this clean and comfortable villa!  We enjoyed the pool and were lucky in having only one day of solid rain during our stay! ... We made good use of the games on that day!  Thank you for providing a great place to relax and enjoy the Sunny State :) Until next time!"

(Jesse & Marissa, Mankato, Michigan March 2011)

"This was our first vacation as a married couple and it would not have been possible without this villa!  We were able to see the Disney Parks and Universal Studios.  I was also able to take my husband to his first Minnesota Twins Spring Training game in Fort Myers.  It was a perfect vacation.  The house was so clean and it felt so much like home this past week.  Thanks!"

(Dusty and Rachel, Lake Crystal Michigan March 2011)

"Wonderful time!  Villa even better than we hoped for!  Weather hot, parks great fun but we all need a week off to recover!  Would love to come back one day if the pennies could stretch that far again and have no hesitation in recommending to anyone who asks. Thanks!"

(Steve, Droitwich UK February 2011)

"Wonderful villa, much better than expected.  Everything here that we could possibly need, a real home from home (except this is bigger and better!).  Loved the pool, location is excellent, all details well thought out from communication at home, facilities here, and even wonderful weather.  Will be recommending to all and hope to be back again one day."

(Anna, Droitwich UK February 2011)

"I am going to miss getting into the pool every morning to play about and relax.  We have had a wonderful time here and I’m sure everyone else has too.  It’s so lovely here that I don’t want to go home!  I hope we shall be back again.  Thank you for letting us stay here."

(Molly (Aged 8), Droitwich UK February 2011)

"We had a wonderful vacation and enjoyed the warm weather.  The house was in excellent condition and would recommend this rental to others.  We basically had no complaints.
We golfed during our stay and played mostly at Willowbrook & Cypresswood.  The ladies enjoyed shopping at the Premium Outlets and found them to be a good value.  Your recommendation to eat at Manny’s was spot on.  We found the food a good quality at a reasonable price; however, do call ahead for reservations.
Thank you.
P.S.  We met Terry (Property Manager) the first day and he is an extremely nice guy."

(Nuni & Mike, Pocono Mts, Pennsylvania January 2011)

"What a wonderful villa, we have all really enjoyed our stay here and are very sad to be leaving back to the cold, rainy UK. We all had great fun in the pool and hot tub. We enjoyed playing volleyball in the pool at teatime and Anne-Marie remains champion. It's been fantastic visiting all the magical parks.
We have all really enjoyed our shopping trips to the outlets and got some really good bargains.
We would recommend a trip to WonderWorks as it's very unique and Old Town Kissimmee and Downtown Disney as it has a brill atmosphere.
Our fav eating place has got to be the Outback Steakhouse and Ronnie says it's the best ribs he has ever had!!
Thank you very much, we will always remember this amazing holiday and have to return in the near future. "

(Anne-Marie, Jony, Trish and Ronnie, Middlesbrough, England, October 2010)

"Having spent our first week in the Best Western, Lake Buena Vista, we were able to compare the hotel and villa experience. Although we enjoyed the top floor Disney view, it can't compete with the comfort and relaxation we experienced in the villa. We found it very difficult to drag ourselves away from the pool! We did manage to fit in Universal and Islands of Adventure but couldn't wait to get back here to cool off in the pool. We can highly recommend Chevys at Lake Buena Vista, excellent Mexican food and cocktails for reasonable prices. Also enjoyed Olive Garden, Chili's and Manny's (as always)
Sad to be leaving, wish we could've stayed longer. Hopefully will be back again next year. Thank you both again for a great holiday!!"

(Jane and Martyn, Schwalmtal, Germany, September 2010)

"Your villa was highly recommended by friends and we were not disappointed. Very comfortable and quiet, away from the hustle and bustle of the parks. Watching the lightning storms from the poolside was one of the highlights of the trip. Thank you Dave and Jan for helping make this a great holiday. See you again!"

(Ian and Carrie, Perth, Scotland, September 2010)

"Great time at your villa, can only echo everything said above. You would have to lock us up to stop us from coming back."

(Jock and Mo, Perth, Scotland, September 2010)

"We have had a fantastic time in the lovely weather of Florida - revisiting parks and discovering new activities - canoeing and surfing.
We loved the villa, which was an ideal size and very well equipped. We really celebrated our Silver Wedding in style.
It's a good job that our "Town" won the first game of the season or the boys had already decided that Dave's gnome was going in the pool if not! [Dave's afternote: Tactical error allowing you to stay at the same time as our teams were playing each other! Thank you to Wee Gordon's boys for throwing the game!]
Off to New York now for a few days. Thank you both so much.
P.S. Great tip about Manny's - have been 3 times!"

(Mark, Lisa, Ross and Callum, Ipswich, England, August 2010)

"Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit hier, das Haus is sehr schön. We spent 2 of the days just relaxing in and around the pool and organising a children's soccer championship. Thank you."

(Thomas, Uwe, Heike, Florian, Tom, Anne and Manuela, Neuenhagen, Germany, July 2010)

"A hectic but lovely time in the sunny state of Florida with our family. Pool and hot-tub very good after a busy day. A lovely villa and so spacious with plenty of privacy for us all with the grandchildren.
Time flies - we would have loved to stay longer with so much to do here. Thank you for the memories!!
P.S. Should have tried Downtown Disney first with the kids!"

(Rosalie, Bob, Matthew, Laura, Bethan and Daniel, Essex, England, July 2010)

"The property was absolutely great. It was clean, well maintained, and the one small issue we had was quickly resolved. Easy access to the main roads into the Orlando area or toward Tampa and the Gulf beaches. The pool is very nice and relaxing. I absolutely recommend this property to anyone traveling to the area. It really was a great value and so much more convenient and cost effective than staying at a hotel. We loved it and wish we could have stayed longer."

(Mark, Stephanie and family Tennessee, USA June 2010)

"We have had a fantastic holiday and feel very privileged to have been able to have a family holiday in Florida staying at your villa. We have found it very comfortable, with everything you could need and wish for. The villa is a great location for all the parks, time has gone very quickly, leaving us wanting more time to do all the things we ran out of time for."

(Michelle and Peter, Horley, England May 2010)

"We have never known a holiday pass so quickly. Thank you Jan and Dave for your care and consideration. The villa is a haven after long days out. The grandchildren enjoyed it very much and were always eager to get back to the pool when we were out! An ideal holiday for us all. Thank you so much for your contribution."

(Michael and Estelle, Horley, England May 2010)

"We have been coming down for about 12 years and usually stay in Southern Dunes - this was our 1st year in this villa - we will be back here next year - for sure! As soon as we get home I will be contacting Dave to make plans for next May! Everything was perfect.
We had the pool heated - worth every penny. We also rented a gas grill - worth it too!
Really, really sad to go home - but knowing we'll be back next year helps!
Let's go Flyers!!!"

(Bob, Tricia, Nick, Frank and Michael, New Jersey, USA May 2010)

"We had a wonderful four week stay in this lovely villa. We have rented many homes over the years in the Orlando area but this was the best. We found the home very clean and convenient, with all the necessary amenities. We ate 3 times at Manny's - very good; also Bob Evans. We ate a lot of meals at home.
We spent all but 2 days at one of the Disney parks during our four week stay. We enjoyed them all - especially Epcot and Blizzard Beach. We also went one day to Kennedy Space Center, which is a very interesting place to see.
Our 2 children, their spouses and grandchildren spent 10 days with us. They had such a wonderful time with us. The grandkids loved the pool, even though it wasn't heated. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful villa."

(Lynn and Kathleen and family, Utah, USA May 2010)

"Enjoyed this home - comfortable and accommodating. Wished the weather was warmer but we still enjoyed sunning by the pool. We like Flea Markets and there are plenty in this area. Mt Dora is worth a drive also. We saw Blue Man Group at Universal Studios - unique entertainment!
Had breakfast 2 times at Three Boys downtown in Haines City - good food and good service. Manny's - long wait, OK food. Outback Steakhouse - called ahead - great food! Lots to choose from in Winter Haven.
Nice neighborhood for a walk. Have fun at Disney if that's your thing - this house is well situated for that."

(Diane, Charlie, Sandie and Jerry, Illinois, USA February 2010)

"We had a great week away from the winter cold back home.  The villa was great – so spacious yet homely.  We enjoyed a round of golf together at Southern Dunes – a bit pricey but beautiful. 

The website was brilliant – helped with all kinds of things. 

The temperature wasn’t too warm but we did manage to use the pool and hot-tub a few times.  Had a quiet night in over New Year’s – played Monopoly and watched the ball drop in Times Square on TV.  Played some pool and lost the foosball championship to Adam (may come back for a re-match).

All in all, a wonderful time.  Many thanks to Dave for the phone call and e-mails.

Happy New Year"

(Brian, Lee Ann and Adam, Burlington Canada January 2010)

"We have had a fantastic time in this villa.  Perfect location for the Disney Parks. 

Villa is lovely and secure, very spacious.  We had fun in the games room playing pool and darts.  Enjoyed swimming in the pool and sitting in the hot-tub. 

Thanks Jan and Dave, everything went so smoothly.  We hope to be back soon and will certainly be recommending your villa to our friends and family."

(Alison, Brian, Gavin, Kimberley, Chloe and Dan, Middlesbrough England December 2009)

"This has been our first ever (but definitely won’t be the last!) visit to Florida – it has been absolutely fantastic and we are feeling very sad that it has come to an end.  The experience has been made even better by Jan and Dave’s help and advice and coming home to this extremely comfortable villa at the end of each day has been a huge contribution to this being such an exceptional holiday.

Apart from the parks, malls and water parks (including Discovery Cove which fulfilled our children’s life-long ambition of swimming with dolphins) we spent a fabulous morning at Boggy Creek seeing the ‘gators’ by airboat and we also thoroughly enjoyed La Nouba – Cirque du Soleil and would highly recommend both of these.

So thank you Dave and Jan for helping our first experience of Florida be such a success."

(Simon, Lizzie, Tiffy, Ben and Francesca, Cambridge England November 2009)

"A wonderful time at this absolutely fab villa.  Lovely situation for all parks etc.

Jan and Dave have added some lovely touches to the villa which makes it feel like home from home.

Would definitely recommend to all family and friends who are thinking of coming to Florida.

Thank you for helping to make our stay so enjoyable, perfect hosts."

(Angela, Graham, Sarah, Steve, Lauren and Maddison Newcastle-under-Lyne England October 2009)

"A glorious two week holiday in Orlando and our time at TLC was fantastic.

Whilst we spent many days at Disney we also had great fun here, around the pool and eating in on a couple of occasions!

Dave, the end to end experience was superb, great service from you and the villa team here.

A big thank you!"

(Andrew, Sam, Kade, Hallden, Bryce & Maisie, Milton Keynes England August 2009)

"We have had a fabulous 3 week holiday in ‘The Sunshine State’ and this villa has been a huge part of making our holiday so enjoyable.

From our initial booking to coming here, the service from Dave and Jan has been excellent! It’s more like booking a personal travel company than booking a villa.

Thank you for all the extra touches that have made it so wonderful (all the great pool towels, fab Disney videos and complimentary games).

We are very sad to be leaving this lovely villa – the pool area especially!
Hope we’ll be back soon"

(Morag, Stephen, Rachel, Conor, Glasgow Scotland and
Amanda, Milton Keynes England July 2009)

"From the initial booking through to our arrival at the villa the assistance and help offered by Dave and Jan has been outstanding.

We were contemplating hotels at first but being able to return to their beautiful villa after days on and off ‘visiting’ all the parks has been one of the best decisions we have made.

The villa provides absolutely everything required to chill, have fun and keep the kids occupied.  With the pool and the spa being the icing on the cake.

Recommendations will be made to anyone who will listen when we return to Germany."

(Tracey, Kirk, Kieran and Tamera, Mönchengladbach Germany Jun 09)

"Thank you for letting us stay in your wonderful villa.  It was lovely to have a “proper” holiday."

(Jacq and Andy, Germany May 09)

"We have been visiting Central Florida for six years and find the location of this villa ideally situated for not only visiting the parks, but other places like Sarasota, Venice and Naples.

The villa is the most spacious and beautifully furnished we have stayed in, it is obvious that Jan and Dave have added extra touches for their guests’ benefit which make it very welcoming.

The shopping facilities are excellent and close by; Publix and Winn-Dixie are our favourites but Walmart also sell everything you would ever need.

We wish Jan and Dave every success, we will certainly recommend it to our family and friends."

(Eileen and John, Derby England Feb 09)

"After chatting with Dave prior to making our booking I knew I had made the right decision by proceeding with the rental of the villa. The information given about the villa and its facilities was accurate and presented in a friendly manner.

In addition the booking process was painless and our security bond was received shortly after our return.

On arriving at the villa I found it to be immaculate, very spacious and comfortable. It was a nice touch to receive a complimentary telephone card as well.

The facilities at the villa were second to none and we enjoyed our stay immensely.

It’s ideally located for easy access to all Disney theme parks and local amenities. Although there were only two of us staying at the villa it can easily accommodate up 8 people comfortably. I had the task of trying to persuade my son to come out of the pool on many occasions even when we were due on that day to visit the theme parks.

I have recommended the villa to many of my family and friends and I look forward to staying again in the near future"

(Ian and Robert, Buckinghamshire England Oct 08)

"The facilities within your home are second to none.

To say we’ve enjoyed our stay would be an understatement – as Lynn said this morning “This was the first time that I’ve never wanted the holiday to end”."

(Lynn and Phil, Birmingham England Aug 08)

"We had a fabulous time here.  We stayed in Kissimmee in 2005 but this villa is much nicer.

The parks were easily accessible & it was lovely to come home after a long day meeting Mickey & Minnie to relax by the pool drinking beer whilst our niece got rid of the rest of her energy messing about in the pool!

The computer access was good as they can see our pics we’ve uploaded as we have been here & I enjoyed beating Dad at football as much as they have enjoyed playing pool and teaching our niece (6) how to play!  Hopefully we will be back."

(Sue, Dave and family, Hampshire England Aug 08)

"Thank you for the stay in your lovely villa.  It really has been a home from home, only better. The Disney decor was fantastic in the small bedroom for our 3 year old & the two older boys (10 & 11) loved the games room.  We all thought the pool & spa were great – in fact our 3 year old learned to swim in your pool! Lots of lovely touches, such as the Mickey TV & all of the DVDs which the kids loved.

Would love to stay here again & will definitely recommend to friends."

(Lorraine, Gordon and family, Fuerteventura Canary Islands Jun 08)

'A truly fantastic holiday which was made extremely comfortable by this awesome villa.  We used all facilities to the max and never felt cramped despite there being five adults and two energetic kids.  The pool is brilliant and lets everyone relax after a hard day’s stay at the parks.

We will definitely be recommending the villa to all our friends.'

(Shirley & Chris and Gail & Richard and families, Mönchengladbach Germany and Cardiff Wales Jun 08)

"Your villa has been a great base for recuperating after shopping, eating out, the baseball and more shopping.

We have been coming to Florida for over 20 years and we both think this is the nicest villa we have stayed in.  You have thought of everything, especially the hot tub!  Definitely our favourite feature!

As Arnie would say – “We’ll be back!”"

(Nicky and Ian, Mönchengladbach Germany May 08)

"Beautiful villa, superb holiday, comfortable surroundings.  Hope to come back one day."

(Sandra and Jackie, Perth Scotland May 08)

"Thank you for an enjoyable stay in your comfortable villa.  Particularly enjoyed the hot tub! Hope to come again soon!"

(Irene and Paul, Perth Scotland May 08)

"Had a great 9 days here.  Especially enjoyed the pool!  It was so nice to come back here after long fun days at the parks and shopping in the malls.
I would definitely come back here again (not only to Florida but to the villa) it has felt like home away from home and we didn’t expect that since we’re all the way from the UK."

(Rochelle, Chi and family, Middlesex England Apr 08)

"We have stayed in a number of different villas over the past five years and this one definitely ranks at the top!  We especially enjoyed the hot tub and the extremely comfortable furniture! "

(Melissa, Rick and family Ottawa Canada Mar 08)

"It was great to come back from a hard day at Disney World to know that you are coming to a relaxing luxury villa with the option of taking a swim, a plunge in the hot tub or just to chill!  We had a fantastic time." 

(Julie, Ty and family Mönchengladbach Germany Feb 08)